Big Show at the Congress Theater in Chicago on June 30

After a recent show in MIlwaukee

I rarely use this site to promote my gigs, but this one I’m extra excited about.  I am headlining the beautiful Congress Theater in Chicago on Thursday, June 30.  Acts such as Todd Barry, Dan Cummins, Jimmy Pardo, Brian Callen, Dov Davidoff, etc have performed there once a month over the past year.  The cover is only 10 bucks, so I’m hoping to get as many people as possible at the show.  If you have friends in the Chicago area, tell them about this great show which will also feature comic Ryan Budds.

The Congress Theater

I have included below a new 4 minute clip of some of my best new material.  I’m in the best writing groove I’ve been during my career, so I’m really excited about my new material.

Leave a Reply

